Kundservice

Marika Vuori

Assistent

Direkt: +358 10 581 6000

Mobil: +358 44 591 2258

marika.vuori@satotukku.fi

Försäljning/Vantaa

Annika Hongell-Hakkarainen

Försäljningschef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6002

Mobil: +358 40 900 9192

annika.hongell@satotukku.fi

Mika Saarela

Key account manager

Direkt: +358 10 581 6043

Mobil: +358 50 324 7624

mika.saarela@satotukku.fi

Juha Mattila

Kundansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6032

Mobil: +358 40 900 9104

juha.mattila@satotukku.fi

Kalle Nylund

Kundansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6025

Mobil: +358 50 505 3465

kalle.nylund@satotukku.fi

Sari Ojala

Kundansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6030

Mobil: +358 40 900 9136

sari.ojala@satotukku.fi

Heli Mäkäräinen

Kundansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6029

Mobil: +358 50 473 6526

heli.makarainen@satotukku.fi

Försäljning/Tampere

Piia Hallila

Kundansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6039

Mobil: +358 40 900 9186

piia.hallila@satotukku.fi

Kimmo Nieminen

Kundansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6040

Mobil: +358 40 900 9187

kimmo.nieminen@satotukku.fi

Inköp och Försäljning/Turku

Tomi Laaksonen

Productchef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6081

Mobil: +358 40 900 9105

tomi.laaksonen@satotukku.fi

Aki Paijula

Kundansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6083

Mobil: +358 40 900 9196

aki.paijula@satotukku.fi

Joni Levola

Direkt: +358 10 581 6084

Mobil: +358 50 303 2656

joni.levola@satotukku.fi

Inköp

Janne Sylander

Inköpschef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6021

Mobil: +358 45 139 3632

janne.sylander@satotukku.fi

Johnny Tielrooy

Produktchef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6022

Mobil: +358 40 900 9117

johnny.tielrooy@satotukku.fi

Mikko Tarvainen

Produktchef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6031

Mobil: +35850 577 2719

mikko.tarvainen@satotukku.fi

Sari Ojala

Kundansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6030

Mobil: +358 40 900 9136

sari.ojala@satotukku.fi

Marknadsföring/Kommunikation

Maarit Riikonen

Marknadsansvarig

Direkt: +358 10 581 6006

Mobil: +358 50 356 5330

maarit.riikonen@satotukku.fi

Logistik och kvalitet

Henrik Österman

Logistikchef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6175

Mobil: +358 50 565 0683

henrik.osterman@satotukku.fi

Jani Nissinen

Förman (inkommande)

Mobil: +358 50 402 6803

jani.nissinen@satotukku.fi

Antti Nikkanen

Förman (utgående)

Direkt: +358 10 581 6178

antti.nikkanen@satotukku.fi

Petri Kivi

Bananmäster

Direkt: +358 10 581 6181

petri.kivi@satotukku.fi

Rexhep Islami

Bananmäster

Direkt: +358 10 581 6181

rexhep.islami@satotukku.fi

Marko Viherlaakso

Lagerchef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6180

Mobil: +358 40 900 9107

marko.viherlaakso@satotukku.fi

Marko Tjaga

System direktör

Direkt: +358 10 581 6014

Mobil: +358 40 517 2385

Ekonomi and HR

Jonas Broo

Group Business Cotroller

Direkt: +358 10 581 6004

Mobil: +358 40 521 7093

jonas.broo@satotukku.fi

Jaana Korkiakoski

Huvud bokförare

Direkt: +358 10 581 6023

Mobil: +358 50 302 8916

jaana.korkiakoski@satotukku.fi

Kristiina Sillanpää

Leverantörsreskontra

Direkt: +358 10 581 6013

kristiina.sillanpaa@satotukku.fi

Eija Hirn

Kundreskontra

Direkt: +358 10 581 6011

eija.hirn@satotukku.fi

Liisa Muurainen

Bokförare

Direkt: +358 10 581 6020

Mobil: +358 40 550 9104

liisa.muurainen@satotukku.fi

Anja Vaaja

HR Specialist

Direkt: +358 10 581 6008

Mobil: +358 50 441 4367

anja.vaaja@satotukku.fi

Ledningsgrupp

Kaisa Malmberg

VD

Direkt: +358 10 581 6041

Mobil: +358 46 920 4500

kaisa.malmberg@satotukku.fi

Annika Hongell-Hakkarainen

Försäljningschef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6002

Mobil: +358 40 900 9192

annika.hongell@satotukku.fi

Henrik Österman

Logistikchef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6175

Mobil: +358 50 565 0683

henrik.osterman@satotukku.fi

Jonas Broo

Group Business Controller

Direkt: +358 10 581 6004

Mobil: +358 40 521 7093

jonas.broo@satotukku.fi

Janne Sylander

Inköpschef

Direkt: +358 10 581 6021

Mobil: +358 45 139 3632

janne.sylander@satotukku.fi